The Streets Diary

The Streets Best Kept Secrets Exposed

Posts Tagged ‘Rick Ross’

Rick Ross – Ricky Castro MixTape (Free Download)

Posted by yoMcLovin on November 5, 2010

Ricky Castro MixTape Download

1.Rick Ross – Tangerine (Remix) feat. Big Boi,Fabolous & Bun B
2.Rick Ross – So In Love
3.Rick Ross – Like I See
4.Rick Ross – Give It To Em feat. Akon
5.Rick Ross – Just In Case feat. Rocko
6.Rick Ross – Fountain Blue feat. Diddy
7.Rick Ross – Gucci Time (Remix)
8.Rick Ross – BMF (Remix) feat. Young Jeezy Yo Gotti
9.Rick Ross – Living Better Now feat. Jamie Foxx
10.Rick Ross – Alright
11.Rick Ross – All In One Swipe feat. Mack Maine & Birdman
12.Rick Ross – Grindin All Night feat. Roccett & Bun B
13.Rick Ross – Down Here feat. Petey Pablo & Lil Wayne
14.Rick Ross – Dollar Signs feat. Three 6 Mafia
15.Rick Ross – Deuces (Remix) feat. Chris Brown, Drake, Kanye West, Andre 3000, Fabolous T.I.
16.Rick Ross – Another One feat. Diddy
17.Rick Ross – Midnight Hoes feat. Pimp C Slim Thug
18.Rick Ross – Rap Song feat. T-Pain


The Boss is back with a New MixTape laced with that audio crack for your ears… Check it out Download it free via DatPiff

Posted in Mixtapes, Music | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

Official Tracklist for Kanye West’s New Album ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’

Posted by yoMcLovin on October 23, 2010

















Here’s the official tracklisting for Kanye West’s highly anticipated new album as listed on iTunes. The album drops officially November 22.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now

Posted in Music, Music News | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

Ricky Rozay on the cover of Urban Ink

Posted by yoMcLovin on October 1, 2010

SD: Ross has like a million tatt’s

Posted in Music News | Tagged: , , , , | Leave a Comment »


Posted by yoMcLovin on September 11, 2010

Monster Remix

Posted in MusicVideos | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

Fabolous Freestyle On Hot 97! “No Brian Pumper Jewels” (Over BMF Beat & More)

Posted by yoMcLovin on September 1, 2010

Posted in Music | Tagged: , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »

G.O.O.D FRIDAY -SHOTS FIRED- Jay-Z takes SHOTS at Beanie Sigel? Nicki Minaj Taking SHOTS at Lil Kim? Super callabo Rick Ross’s Monster Remix

Posted by yoMcLovin on August 28, 2010

I think Jay-Z was definitely coming at Beans with this one. Talk about a super collaboration, but this song bored me until Nicki Minaj powered herself into the song. I think she was taking jabs at Lil Kim, too. I guess everybody had to get something off their chest

Follow MontMcLovin on Twitter

Posted in Music | Tagged: , , , , , , , | Leave a Comment »


Posted by yoMcLovin on August 25, 2010

1. Love My Team
2. Indian Bounce (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
3. Rose Red (Remix) feat T.I. Vado Rick Ross (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
4. Hate Is My Motivator (Prod by Cardiak)
5. Hard In Da Paint
6. Legggo feat Peedi Crakk Young Chris (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
7. Miss Me
8. Light Up a Candle feat Ms. Jade Young Steff (Prod by Conway)
9. This Is How We Do It feat Beanie Sigel, Mel Love Mike Knoxx (Prod by Cardiak)
10. Raw
11. Power
12. Aint Gonna Sleep (Prod by Cardiak)
13. Throw It Back feat Daddy-O (Prod by Sapp)
14. Ballin feat Shizz Nitty (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15. Hardbody feat Peedi Crakk Shizz Nitty (Prod by Cardiak)
16. Bricks
17. Banned From TV
18.  Where Dey Do Dat feat Young Chris (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
19. Dope Boy feat Mel Love Mike Tucker (Prod by YRoc Beats)
20. Gotta Get It (Prod by YRoc Beats)
21. Show Out
22. Stuck In Da Trap feat Wiz
23. Bullet Wit Ya Name feat Manny Wellz (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

Download Free Copy
Meek Millz “Mr. Philadelphia Mixtape”

Posted in Mixtapes | Tagged: , , , , , | Leave a Comment »