The Streets Diary

The Streets Best Kept Secrets Exposed

Cee-Lo Green’s “Lady Killer” Album Cover Revealed

Posted by T.K Taylor on October 21, 2010

On November 9, Atlanta, Georgia emcee and singer Cee-Lo Green is releasing The Lady Killer, the Goodie Mob member’s first solo album since his Gnarls Barkley.

The tracklisting:

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: