The Streets Diary

The Streets Best Kept Secrets Exposed

A Man Needs More From His Woman Than Just Good Food And Good Head

Posted by yoMcLovin on October 11, 2010

I need more than just good head and good food. During my time being a sexual intellectual I have discovered that some women think giving good head and making a mean ass sandwich makes for a good woman. I’m sorry but it does not. A woman can cook like Betty Crocker, and suck one like Heather Hunter, and still get left. I hear women say she gave her man home cooked meals and she swallowed. Yet he still strayed. Because contrary to popular belief most of us men are just as complex as women, whether we like to admit it or not.

I know personally I need more than just good head and good food. I know women that can whip up a meal that would put anything made on food network to shame. That’s one of the benefits of living in the south, yet things didn’t work out between us. I know other women who could make Marie Luv look like a novice at giving her man oral sensation. Yet in still they are single like George Washington’s money. This is because men need more than just good food and good head.

Sure a way to man’s heart is through his stomach and pants, but we need to feel like a woman is there for us. Not there for the things we can provide. That hits home for me because of what I do and who I am. This is a new chapter in my life where I am becoming a bit more aware of why a woman is with me. Is it because she understands I can provide her with everything she needs in a man, or because she wants to enjoy the finer things in life on someone else’s dollar? Women need to let their man know that she is there for him no matter what! Even if he can’t pay her electric bill, she should still love the guy.

Women also need to be able to fulfill a man’s need to be the king of the world. I need a girl on my arm that is going to enhance my brand. While I yearn to be in love with a woman who can cook, give good head and is there for me no matter what. If her body resembles the indigenous people of a remote South American rain forest than our relationship is not going to work. As shallow as this may sound, men need to be able to bring his woman out in public and be proud of her. Looks are important to some men, and other’s not as much. It all boils down to ‘is this the right person for you’.

Over the years I found myself settling for second best, for the fish I caught and stayed with because I was starving. From personal experience I am going to tell everyone reading this blog that it is totally ok to be picky; totally okay to have high standards. Ask yourself do you think Bill Gates settled on his version of Windows? Did Steve Jobs settle on the final version of the iPhone4? Probably not! Is your love not worth more than an expensive phone?

So I’m still looking for my Cinderella, The girl who is going to suck and fcuk me, cook a great meal, be there for me, and help me shit on any other dude around because she’s the hottest woman in the building. I also need a woman whose goals are on par with my goals and I need a bunch more from a woman. Now as far as what I am going to offer my girl. That’s a post for another day. But it’s coming because women need just as much as men need when it comes to love, if not more. #AWESOME

Leave a Reply

 
